SDSS 01-01
Tuesday, June 5, 2001

Media Contacts

Michael Turner
SDSS Scientific Spokesman
773-702-7974
mturner@oddjob.uchicago.edu

Steve Koppes
University of Chicago
773-702-8366
s-koppes@uchicago.edu

Georgia Whidden
Institute for Advanced Study
609-734-8239
gwhidden@ias.edu

Satoru Ikeuchi
Japan Participation Group
81-52-789-2427
ikeuchi@a.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Michael Purdy
The Johns Hopkins University
410-516-7906
mcp@jhu.edu

Hans-Walter Rix
Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie
49-6221-528-210
rix@mpia-hd.mpg.de

Rene Walterbos
Nex Mexico State University
505-646-5990
rwalterb@nmsu.edu

Barbara Kennedy
Pennsylvania State University
bkk1@psu.edu

Steve Schultz
Princeton University
609-258-5729
sschultz@princeton.edu

Vince Stricherz
University of Washington
206-543-2580
vinces@u.washington.edu

Steven Dick
U.S. Naval Observatory
202-762-0379
dick.steve@usno.navy.mil

Bruce Gillespie
Apache Point Observatory
505-437-6822
gillespi@apo.nmsu.edu

Amber Jones
National Science Foundation
703-292-8070
aljones@nsf.gov

Ray Villard
Space Telescope Science Institute
410-338-4514
villard@stsci.edu



 
Submit comments and questions to the SDSS Helpdesk. Last updated 04/01/14